+64 (07) 849 1005 Request a quote

Contact Us

Find Us At

17 Kaimiro Street,
Pukete Industrial Estate,
Hamilton, New Zealand
Get Directions

Postal Address

PO Box 10039,
Hamilton,
New Zealand

Contact Us

info@stainlessdesign.co.nz
+64 (07) 849 1005
+64 (07) 849 1068

Account Application

Download application

Direct contact

Management

Peter Pooran

Peter Pooran

Chief Executive Officer

peter@stainlessdesign.co.nz
+64 (07) 849 1005

Steve McNae

Steve McNae

Chief Financial Officer

steve@stainlessdesign.co.nz
+64 (07) 849 1005

Gordon Wallace

Gordon Wallace

Engineering Manager

gordon@stainlessdesign.co.nz
+64 (07) 849 1005

Justin Brien

Justin Brien

Operations Manager

justin@stainlessdesign.co.nz
+64 (07) 849 1005

Sales

Greg Te Kanawa

Greg Te Kanawa

Technical Sales Representative

greg@stainlessdesign.co.nz
+64 (07) 849 1005

Katie Morgan

Katie Morgan

Technical Sales Representative

katie@stainlessdesign.co.nz
+64 (07) 849 1005

Stores

Mitch Currin

Mitch Currin

Stores Team Leader

mitch@stainlessdesign.co.nz
+64 (07) 849 1005

Administration

Rachel Crosthwaite

Rachel Crosthwaite

Accounts Administrator

rachel@stainlessdesign.co.nz
+64 (07) 849 1005

Emma Trolove

Emma Trolove

Administrator

emma@stainlessdesign.co.nz
+64 (07) 849 1005