+64 (07) 849 1005 Request a quote

Contact Us

Find Us At

17 Kaimiro Street,
Pukete Industrial Estate,
Hamilton, New Zealand
Get Directions

Postal Address

PO Box 10039,
Hamilton,
New Zealand

Contact Us

info@stainlessdesign.co.nz
+64 (07) 849 1005
+64 (07) 849 1068

Account Application

Download application

Direct contact

Management

Peter Pooran

Peter Pooran

Chief Executive Officer

info@stainlessdesign.co.nz
+64 (07) 849 1005

Steve McNae

Steve McNae

Chief Financial Officer

info@stainlessdesign.co.nz
+64 (07) 849 1005

Justin Brien

Justin Brien

Operations Manager

justin@stainlessdesign.co.nz
+64 (07) 849 1005

Brent Graat

Brent Graat

Design Manager

Brent@stainlessdesign.co.nz
+64 (07) 849 1005

Sales

Greg Te Kanawa

Greg Te Kanawa

Technical Sales Representative

greg@stainlessdesign.co.nz
+64 (07) 849 1005

Craig  Shortt

Craig Shortt

Technical Sales Representative

craig@stainlessdesign.co.nz
+64 (07) 849 1005

Reno Holmes

Reno Holmes

Technical Sales Representative

reno@stainlessdesign.co.nz
+64 (07) 849 1005

Administration

Rachel (Accounts)

Rachel (Accounts)

Accounts Administrator

accounts@stainlessdesign.co.nz
+64 (07) 849 1005

Stores

Mitch Currin

Mitch Currin

Stores Team Leader

mitchc@stainlessdesign.co.nz
+64 (07) 849 1005